...

贿赂者

Aviator是最早出现在互联网赌博领域的同类游戏之一。由Spribe游戏软件开发的Aviator于2019年初发布。
飞行员的条纹

飞行员的条纹

Spribe成立于2018年,总部设在基辅,是一家独特的赌场游戏开发商,为玩家提供涡轮游戏而不是老虎机。这种新一代和传统游戏的混合,非常适合希望冒险进入不同领域的赌客。在这篇文章中,你不仅可以了解到整个公司的情况,还可以了解到玩Spribe游戏(包括流行的飞行器游戏)时需要的奖金,以及如何免费玩Spribe游戏

最好的赌场游戏

Spribe Dice是众多独特的游戏之一,为玩家提供了大量的功能享受。该游戏的设计简单,但很有吸引力,在屏幕上显示得很清楚。还有一个迷你屏幕显示掷出的数值,可以从零开始,一直到100。

在迷你轮盘中,这是一个许多玩家比较熟悉的游戏--你将被教导如何玩一个迷你版的标准轮盘。两者之间唯一的区别是,在迷你轮盘中,有从1到12的数字,而且轮盘上没有传统的零口袋,而是有一个双零。除了这个变化之外,所有的功能在这个游戏模式中仍然可以使用;这包括像篮子、夫妇和单人的投注。

Spribe供应商的奖金

与其他在线游戏相比,Spribe没有太多的奖金功能,但它有的就是倍增效应。这些可以在Spribe HotLine中找到,玩家有机会赢得高达600倍的初始投注。另一个可用的奖金是在Spribe Keno中,你可以根据你玩游戏的总体数量获得免费投注。

Spribe是一个非典型的游戏开发商,因为它不提供老虎机。因此,你不应该预期会遇到Spribe免费旋转。相反,参与工具是一个为玩家提供促销、比赛和锦标赛的产品,其产品更像一个网络活动。此外,玩家可以与其他赌徒在线聊天并查看赢家。

贿赂商

贿赂商

为什么你必须尝试这个游戏供应商

Spribe赌场游戏值得你关注的原因有两个。首先,该公司采用了一种称为 "证明公平 "的尖端加密技术。有了这项技术,玩家可以确保游戏结果是100%透明的,在游戏过程中没有任何第三方的干扰。第二个方面是Spribe所说的参与工具。根据该工作室的说法,iGaming的未来不仅仅是游戏,而是通过锦标赛、比赛和促销等功能,努力为游戏创造令人难忘的体验和新的机制,通过促进用户之间的交流和分享,提高玩家在游戏中的参与度。

Spribe是一家以下一代游戏为目标的游戏供应商。移动游戏应该是他们实现这一目标的首要任务,幸运的是,他们在斯普瑞博所有的移动版本中使用了HTML5技术。这允许玩家在不同屏幕尺寸的智能手机和平板电脑上访问他们最喜欢的游戏,只要他们有一个稳定的网络连接通过网络浏览器。所有Spribe老虎机都与Windows、iOS、Android系统兼容,可以在一些伟大的移动赌场玩。

公司历史

Spribe是一家位于乌克兰和爱沙尼亚的游戏开发商,在2018年与格鲁吉亚的一家赌场签订了他们的第一个大合同。从那时起,他们已经迅速扩展到1000多家在线赌场。

Aviator是他们的第一款游戏,于2019年1月成立了公司。从那时起,他们已经发布了涡轮和P2P游戏。

通过获得数十个监管机构的许可,斯普瑞博为其玩家提供了一个安全的游戏环境,以及为众多在线赌场设计游戏的能力。在这些监管机构中,有马耳他博彩局、英国博彩委员会和瑞士博彩监督局。

管理合伙人大卫-纳特罗什维利(David Natroshvili)不仅创办了小额信贷业务和网上赌场Jokerbros,而且还曾担任格鲁吉亚副部长数年时间。

沙尔瓦-布基亚是Charte公司的联合创始人,该公司是一个非营利组织,为格鲁吉亚的贫困人口和难民提供互联网账单援助和设备。他还创办了几家网络公司,包括食品配送服务和社交网络。

他们的团队有30多名开发人员和工作人员,主要在位于乌克兰基辅的总部办公。

总结

Spribe是一家有很大野心的公司。凭借其尖端的 "证明公平 "加密技术和 "参与工具",他们肯定正走在成为行业内最受欢迎的游戏供应商之一的正确道路上。随着他们继续发布新的标题,并将他们的影响力扩大到更多的在线赌场,我们期待斯普瑞博在未来有大作为。到目前为止,他们并没有让人失望。

...

Spribe

Aviator was one of the first games of its genre to appear on the internet gambling scene. Developed by Spribe gaming software, Aviator was released in early 2019.
Aviator Spribe

Aviator Spribe

Spribe, established in 2018 and based in Kyiv, is an unique casino game developer that offers players Turbo Games instead of slots. This mix of new generation and traditional games is perfect for punters looking to venture into something different. In this article, you will not only learn about the company as a whole, but also bonuses to expect when playing Spribe games (including the popular Aviator game) and how to play Spribe games for free!

The Best Casino Games

Spribe Dice is one of the many unique games available that offers players plenty of features to enjoy. The game comes with simple, yet attractive designs that are well-displayed on the screen. There is also a mini-screen that displays the roll value, which can start from zero and go up to 100.

In Mini Roulette which is a more familiar game to many players–you’ll be taught how to play a mini version of standard roulette. The only difference between the two is that in Mini Roulette, there are numbers ranging from one to twelve, and instead of the traditional zero pocket on the wheel, there’s a double zero. Other than that change, all features are still accessible in this game mode; this includes bets like baskets, couples, and singles.

Spribe Provider Bonuses

Spribe doesn’t have too many bonus features in comparison to other online games, but what it does have are multipliers. These can be found in Spribe HotLine where players stand a chance of winning up to 600 times your initial bet. Another one of the bonuses available is in Spribe Keno, where youearn free bets based on how much you play the game overall.

Spribe is an atypical game developer because it doesn’t offer slots. Consequently, you shouldn’t anticipate encountering Spribe free spins. Instead, the Engagement Tool is a product that provides players with promotions, races, and tournaments on its products more like a network campaign. Moreover,Players can chat with other gamblers online and view the winners.

Spribe Vendor

Spribe Vendor

Why you must to try this Game Provider

There are two reasons why Spribe casino games merit your attention. First, the company utilizes a cutting-edge cryptographic technology called Provably Fair. With this tech, players can be sure that game results are 100% transparent and free of any third-party interference during gameplay. The second aspect is what Spribe calls Engagement Tools. According to the studio, the future of iGaming isn’t just about games it’s about striving to create memorable experiences and new mechanics for games through features such as tournaments, races, and promotions which increase player engagement during gameplay by facilitating communication and sharing between users.

Spribe is a gaming provider that has next-generation gaming on the mind. Mobile gaming should be at the top of their list to achieve this goal, and they are fortunately using HTML5 technology in all Spribe mobile releases. This allows players to access their favorite titles on smartphones and tablets of different screen sizes as long as they have a stable internet connection via web browser. All Spribe slots are compatible with Windows, iOS, Android systems and can be played at some great mobile casinos.

Company History

Spribe, a game developer based in Ukraine and Estonia, signed their first big contract with a Georgian casino in 2018. Since then, they have rapidly expanded into more than 1,000 online casinos.

Aviator, their first game, established the company in January 2019. Since then, they have released Turbo and P2P games.

By being licensed by dozens of regulating bodies, Spribe offers a safe gaming environment for its players as well as the ability to design games for numerous online casinos. Amongst these regulatory organizations are the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission and the Swiss Gambling Supervisory Authority.

The managing partner, David Natroshvili, not only has founded a microfinance business and the online casino Jokerbros, but he was also a deputy minister of Georgia for several years.

Shalva Bukia is the co-founder of Charte, a non-profit that provides internet bill assistance and devices to underprivileged people and refugees in Georgia. He has also founded several online companies, including a food delivery service and social network.

Their team of over 30 developers and staff are based primarily in their head office located in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Conclusion

Spribe is a company with a lot of ambition. With their cutting-edge Provably Fair cryptographic technology and Engagement Tools, they are certainly on the right path to becoming one of the most popular game providers in the industry. As they continue to release new titles and expand their reach into more online casinos, we expect big things from Spribe in the future. So far, they have not disappointed.