...

رشاش

كانت Aviator واحدة من أولى الألعاب من نوعها التي ظهرت على مشهد المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. تم تطوير Aviator بواسطة برنامج Spribe للألعاب ، وتم إصداره في أوائل عام 2019.
طيار رشاش

طيار رشاش

Spribe ، التي تأسست في 2018 ومقرها في كييف ، هي مطور ألعاب كازينو فريد من نوعه يقدم للاعبين Turbo Games بدلاً من ماكينات القمار. هذا المزيج من الجيل الجديد والألعاب التقليدية مثالي للمقامرين الذين يتطلعون إلى المغامرة في شيء مختلف. في هذه المقالة ، لن تتعرف على الشركة ككل فحسب ، بل ستتعرف أيضًا على المكافآت التي تتوقعها عند لعب ألعاب Spribe (بما في ذلك لعبة Aviator الشهيرة) وكيفية لعب ألعاب Spribe مجانًا!

أفضل ألعاب الكازينو

Spribe Dice هي واحدة من العديد من الألعاب الفريدة المتاحة التي تقدم للاعبين الكثير من الميزات للاستمتاع بها. تأتي اللعبة بتصميمات بسيطة وجذابة يتم عرضها جيدًا على الشاشة. هناك أيضًا شاشة صغيرة تعرض قيمة اللف ، والتي يمكن أن تبدأ من الصفر وتصل إلى 100.

في Mini Roulette ، وهي لعبة مألوفة للعديد من اللاعبين - ستتعلم كيفية لعب نسخة مصغرة من لعبة الروليت القياسية. الفرق الوحيد بين الاثنين هو أنه في Mini Roulette ، هناك أرقام تتراوح من واحد إلى اثني عشر ، وبدلاً من الجيب الصفري التقليدي على العجلة ، يوجد صفر مزدوج. بخلاف هذا التغيير ، لا يزال من الممكن الوصول إلى جميع الميزات في وضع اللعبة هذا ؛ وهذا يشمل الرهانات مثل السلال والأزواج والعزاب.

مكافآت مقدم الرشوة

لا تمتلك Spribe الكثير من ميزات المكافآت مقارنةً بالألعاب الأخرى عبر الإنترنت ، ولكن ما لديها من مضاعفات. يمكن العثور عليها في Spribe HotLine حيث يتمتع اللاعبون بفرصة الفوز بما يصل إلى 600 ضعف رهانك الأولي. هناك ميزة أخرى من المكافآت المتوفرة في Spribe Keno ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على رهانات مجانية بناءً على مقدار لعبك في اللعبة بشكل عام.

Spribe هو مطور ألعاب غير نمطي لأنه لا يقدم فتحات. وبالتالي ، لا يجب أن تتوقع مواجهة دورات مجانية من Spribe. بدلاً من ذلك ، تعد أداة المشاركة منتجًا يوفر للاعبين العروض الترويجية والسباقات والبطولات على منتجاته مثل حملة الشبكة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للاعبين الدردشة مع المقامرين الآخرين عبر الإنترنت وعرض الفائزين.

بائع الرشوة

بائع الرشوة

لماذا يجب عليك تجربة مزود اللعبة هذا

هناك سببان يجعلان ألعاب الكازينو Spribe تستحق اهتمامك. أولاً ، تستخدم الشركة تقنية تشفير متطورة تسمى Provably Fair. باستخدام هذه التقنية ، يمكن للاعبين التأكد من أن نتائج اللعبة شفافة 100% وخالية من أي تدخل من طرف ثالث أثناء اللعب. الجانب الثاني هو ما يسميه Spribe أدوات المشاركة. وفقًا للاستوديو ، فإن مستقبل iGaming لا يقتصر فقط على الألعاب ، بل يتعلق بالسعي لخلق تجارب لا تُنسى وآليات جديدة للألعاب من خلال ميزات مثل البطولات والسباقات والعروض الترويجية التي تزيد من مشاركة اللاعب أثناء اللعب من خلال تسهيل التواصل والمشاركة بين المستخدمين .

Spribe هو مزود ألعاب لديه الجيل التالي من الألعاب في الاعتبار. يجب أن تكون ألعاب الهاتف المحمول على رأس قائمتهم لتحقيق هذا الهدف ، وهم لحسن الحظ يستخدمون تقنية HTML5 في جميع إصدارات Spribe المحمولة. يتيح ذلك للاعبين الوصول إلى ألقابهم المفضلة على الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ذات أحجام الشاشات المختلفة طالما أن لديهم اتصال إنترنت ثابتًا عبر متصفح الويب. جميع فتحات Spribe متوافقة مع أنظمة Windows و iOS و Android ويمكن لعبها في بعض الكازينوهات المحمولة الرائعة.

تاريخ الشركة

وقعت شركة Spribe ، وهي شركة تطوير ألعاب مقرها أوكرانيا وإستونيا ، أول عقد كبير لها مع كازينو جورجي في عام 2018. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، توسعت الشركة بسرعة إلى أكثر من 1000 كازينو على الإنترنت.

أسس Aviator ، أول لعبة لهم ، الشركة في يناير 2019. ومنذ ذلك الحين ، أطلقوا ألعاب Turbo و P2P.

من خلال الحصول على ترخيص من قبل العشرات من الهيئات التنظيمية ، توفر Spribe بيئة ألعاب آمنة للاعبين بالإضافة إلى القدرة على تصميم الألعاب للعديد من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت. من بين هذه المنظمات التنظيمية هيئة مالطا للألعاب ولجنة المقامرة بالمملكة المتحدة وهيئة الإشراف على المقامرة السويسرية.

لم يؤسس الشريك الإداري ، David Natroshvili ، نشاطًا تجاريًا للتمويل الأصغر وكازينو Jokerbros عبر الإنترنت فحسب ، بل كان أيضًا نائب وزير جورجيا لعدة سنوات.

شالفا بوكيا هو المؤسس المشارك لـ Charte ، وهي منظمة غير ربحية تقدم المساعدة في فاتورة الإنترنت والأجهزة للأشخاص المحرومين واللاجئين في جورجيا. كما أسس العديد من الشركات عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك خدمة توصيل الطعام والشبكة الاجتماعية.

فريقهم المكون من أكثر من 30 مطورًا وموظفًا موجودون بشكل أساسي في مكتبهم الرئيسي الموجود في كييف ، أوكرانيا.

استنتاج

Spribe شركة لديها الكثير من الطموح. من خلال تقنية التشفير المتطورة التي يوفرها Provably Fair وأدوات المشاركة ، فإنهم بالتأكيد يسيرون على الطريق الصحيح ليصبحوا أحد أشهر مزودي الألعاب في الصناعة. مع استمرارهم في إصدار عناوين جديدة وتوسيع نطاق وصولهم إلى المزيد من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت ، نتوقع أشياء كبيرة من Spribe في المستقبل. حتى الآن ، لم يخيب أملهم.

لعبة جيتكس
حقوق النشر 2022 © jetxgame.com | البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

...

Spribe

Aviator was one of the first games of its genre to appear on the internet gambling scene. Developed by Spribe gaming software, Aviator was released in early 2019.
Aviator Spribe

Aviator Spribe

Spribe, established in 2018 and based in Kyiv, is an unique casino game developer that offers players Turbo Games instead of slots. This mix of new generation and traditional games is perfect for punters looking to venture into something different. In this article, you will not only learn about the company as a whole, but also bonuses to expect when playing Spribe games (including the popular Aviator game) and how to play Spribe games for free!

The Best Casino Games

Spribe Dice is one of the many unique games available that offers players plenty of features to enjoy. The game comes with simple, yet attractive designs that are well-displayed on the screen. There is also a mini-screen that displays the roll value, which can start from zero and go up to 100.

In Mini Roulette which is a more familiar game to many players–you’ll be taught how to play a mini version of standard roulette. The only difference between the two is that in Mini Roulette, there are numbers ranging from one to twelve, and instead of the traditional zero pocket on the wheel, there’s a double zero. Other than that change, all features are still accessible in this game mode; this includes bets like baskets, couples, and singles.

Spribe Provider Bonuses

Spribe doesn’t have too many bonus features in comparison to other online games, but what it does have are multipliers. These can be found in Spribe HotLine where players stand a chance of winning up to 600 times your initial bet. Another one of the bonuses available is in Spribe Keno, where youearn free bets based on how much you play the game overall.

Spribe is an atypical game developer because it doesn’t offer slots. Consequently, you shouldn’t anticipate encountering Spribe free spins. Instead, the Engagement Tool is a product that provides players with promotions, races, and tournaments on its products more like a network campaign. Moreover,Players can chat with other gamblers online and view the winners.

Spribe Vendor

Spribe Vendor

Why you must to try this Game Provider

There are two reasons why Spribe casino games merit your attention. First, the company utilizes a cutting-edge cryptographic technology called Provably Fair. With this tech, players can be sure that game results are 100% transparent and free of any third-party interference during gameplay. The second aspect is what Spribe calls Engagement Tools. According to the studio, the future of iGaming isn’t just about games it’s about striving to create memorable experiences and new mechanics for games through features such as tournaments, races, and promotions which increase player engagement during gameplay by facilitating communication and sharing between users.

Spribe is a gaming provider that has next-generation gaming on the mind. Mobile gaming should be at the top of their list to achieve this goal, and they are fortunately using HTML5 technology in all Spribe mobile releases. This allows players to access their favorite titles on smartphones and tablets of different screen sizes as long as they have a stable internet connection via web browser. All Spribe slots are compatible with Windows, iOS, Android systems and can be played at some great mobile casinos.

Company History

Spribe, a game developer based in Ukraine and Estonia, signed their first big contract with a Georgian casino in 2018. Since then, they have rapidly expanded into more than 1,000 online casinos.

Aviator, their first game, established the company in January 2019. Since then, they have released Turbo and P2P games.

By being licensed by dozens of regulating bodies, Spribe offers a safe gaming environment for its players as well as the ability to design games for numerous online casinos. Amongst these regulatory organizations are the Malta Gaming Authority, the UK Gambling Commission and the Swiss Gambling Supervisory Authority.

The managing partner, David Natroshvili, not only has founded a microfinance business and the online casino Jokerbros, but he was also a deputy minister of Georgia for several years.

Shalva Bukia is the co-founder of Charte, a non-profit that provides internet bill assistance and devices to underprivileged people and refugees in Georgia. He has also founded several online companies, including a food delivery service and social network.

Their team of over 30 developers and staff are based primarily in their head office located in Kyiv, Ukraine.

Conclusion

Spribe is a company with a lot of ambition. With their cutting-edge Provably Fair cryptographic technology and Engagement Tools, they are certainly on the right path to becoming one of the most popular game providers in the industry. As they continue to release new titles and expand their reach into more online casinos, we expect big things from Spribe in the future. So far, they have not disappointed.