...

斯玛特软件游戏公司

JetX3是由Smartsoft Gaming创建的在线游戏,包含了独一无二的图形,通过动画飞船带来了生命。
斯玛特软件公司的游戏

斯玛特软件公司的游戏

SmartSoft Gaming总部位于格鲁吉亚第比利斯,成立于2015年,拥有超过20年的行业经验,并提供了一个摆脱重复游戏的机会。

他们不仅设计老虎机,而且还设计扑克和轮盘等桌面游戏,以及宾果和基诺。通过采取这种游戏方式,他们能够涵盖所有类型的游戏,而不是只专注于一种。

以不同方式设计事物

SmartSoft在其游戏的图形方面做得很好。符号设计得很好,有助于创造一种身临其境的体验。

SmartSoft Gaming在游戏设计上采取了不同的方法,包括针对游戏主题的符号,而不是使用众所周知的主题,如卡片套装或皇家同花顺符号。他们还在每个版本中加入了小的动态动画,如圣诞老虎机中的落雪或汽车老虎机中走过的行人。这些简单的细节为每个游戏增加了新奇的感觉。

软件和游戏

虽然它可能是资源密集型的,但赌场提供的HTML5游戏在桌面上仍能顺利运行。动画和脚本占用了67%的资源,其中图像占了大部分的负载。50个请求是正确执行显示的必要条件。

当Solarwinds Pingdom对来自法兰克福的游戏进行测试时,他们发现它只花了1.22秒的时间来加载--这对任何讨厌等待游戏启动的人来说是个好消息。这款游戏在图形或脚本方面也不是太重,所以它不需要大量的数据来运行。事实上,不到5%的服务器请求是用于HTML5的--这还是在按下任何按钮之前!"。

换句话说,实验室应该花更多的时间和精力来创造一个伟大的游戏,而不是在他们的主页上推销它。该网站有令人敬畏的物理学启发的角色动画,但它们的表现形式也非常适度,以便文件大小保持小。这种对细节的关注导致了尖锐的老虎机图形和吸引人的动画。

5MB的游戏在今天是合适的大小,因为人们不会等待一个缓慢的游戏加载。在过去,一些Flash动画包太大,如RTG以前的兽人对精灵(178MB),但那些日子已经过去了。如果潜在的玩家不能马上进入游戏,他们可能就不会玩了,或者即使最终设法进入了,也不会再来了。

该公司的游戏可以分为以下几类。

  • 插槽
  • 赌场游戏
  • PVP(玩家对玩家或p2p)。
  • 宾果游戏和基诺游戏
  • 其他游戏
  • 小型游戏
  • 洁思特

我们将在每个类别中探讨有多个条目的几个游戏。

Smartsoft Gaming赌场游戏

Smartsoft Gaming赌场游戏

插槽

该游戏工作室在他们的标题中采用了极简主义,他们的游戏大多使用一个字的名字,后面是标识符 "插槽"。有的用两个字代替,不包括 "老虎机",而有的只用一个字,如Moonstone, Argo, and Evolution。

在他们的目录中,有二十几个标题,老虎机游戏有一种连续性的感觉,因为独特和一致的艺术作品。虽然吸引力一般,但这种风格具有原始的魅力。

如果你正在寻找一个拥有所有经典主题的赌博网站,如阿兹特克和埃及,以及一些更独特的选择,如城市老虎机和Dota老虎机,那么这就是你的页面。

独特风格的老虎机

如果你正在寻找提供各种主题的在线老虎机,SmartSoft是你的完美网站。我们认为你会喜欢他们独特的选择!

我们尝试的第一个游戏是汽车老虎机。这个富有想象力的游戏设置在交通堵塞期间,5条车道组成了5个转轮和20条支付线。我们很喜欢所有用于创造这种混乱局面的复杂的汽车符号,比如作为自由旋转散点的复古赛车和无忧无虑的嬉皮车。

只要在转盘上有三个散点符号,你就可以得到多达50次自由旋转的奖励。如果你足够幸运,在这些旋转过程中获得一个胜利的组合,你的初始赌注将被乘以3。如果你觉得特别冒险,可以尝试通过风险游戏的赌博功能将你的奖金翻倍。

如果你是流行的MOBA视频游戏Dota的粉丝,那么你会喜欢这个老虎机的演绎。一些你最喜欢的系列人物作为符号出现在卷轴上。你还可以利用奖金功能,如自由旋转和即时赢取奖金游戏。

Dota插槽

由于事先对 "Dota "没有了解,我们决定试一试这个游戏。然而,演示版似乎是托管在一个赌博网站上,在台式电脑上以10MB的网速加载需要大约1分钟。我们在移动设备上加载也不成功--进度条永远停留在0%。

该游戏是基于一个名为 "古代人的防御"(DotA)的多人在线战斗竞技场(MOBA),该游戏由Valve发行和开发。该游戏实际上是玩家为《魔兽争霸III》制作的一个MOD。

一些原始游戏场景中最有代表性的人物,如Rexxar、DarkTerror和Traxex,在这个老虎机中出现了。这些符号在透明的转盘上,在转盘旋转和停止的时候,背景变得清晰可见。还有一个由散点触发的奖金回合和野生符号。

在5个轮盘上有20条可变的支付线。你可以投注1,5,10,15,或20条线。您的总赌注将被平均分配给所选择的线数,如果您选择这样做,就有可能在五条线的每条线上投注100个硬币,以获得极大的波动性。赔率从左到右,也从右到左,在相邻的卷轴组上,从相对的边缘开始,第一组是最远的左边,最右边的一组在另一边。

每个硬币的价值从0.01到1不等。最高赔率的符号,如果连续匹配5次,将授予玩家240倍的原始线投注。每次赢钱后还有一个赌博游戏,有机会逐步输钱或赢钱。

阿戈

这个老虎机游戏以希腊神话中的英雄和他们的船只阿尔戈号为基础,有10条支付线,是3×5。杰森不是这个游戏中的最高支付符号,这使得熟悉科尔奇斯之旅的人可以猜到--金羊毛支付5000倍的线上投注,而英雄只奖励750倍。五个Wilds或五个Khalkotauroi(科尔奇斯的公牛)也支付2,000倍。

在10个免费游戏奖金回合中,卷轴作为分散的扩展野生符号。你可以在每次旋转时在0.10到25.00之间的任何地方下注,线的数量不固定,会逐渐增加。

斯玛特软件游戏赌场

斯玛特软件游戏赌场

赌场游戏

总共有大约十几种游戏,其中大部分是轮盘赌的变种。此外,还包括俄罗斯扑克、德州扑克、21点和骰宝。

加勒比梭哈的边注有令人难以置信的低赔率,房子的边缘,和支付表。如果所说的支付表是正确的,这个游戏提供了一些我所见过的最差的赔率--甚至比那些为顶级手牌提供累积大奖的游戏还要差。

加勒比梭鱼

前注和加注遵循100-50-20-7-5-4等的支付表,但边注只是为了展示。除了为赌场赚钱外,它没有任何作用。

要赢,你需要一个3oaK或更好的。顺子支付10倍,同花顺15倍,满堂红20倍,4oaK 100倍,而同花顺则是你的边注200倍。最罕见的概率为0.000002的手牌支付1000倍您的原始赌注!

虽然累积奖金是不断变化的,因此很难比较,一般来说,同花顺支付当前总额的10%,而皇家同花顺支付100%。然而,SmartSoft并不遵循这些赔率,无论累积奖池有多大;相反,他们为皇家同花顺支付的金额是同花顺的5倍。

这就是赔率变差的地方。是的,边注支付三张相同的牌和顺子是很好的 - 但他们在赔付钱的手牌方面做了补偿。标准赔率是同花顺75倍,而这个赔率是15;满堂红应该是100倍,而这个游戏只给20;四条应该赔500倍,但这个游戏只给1/5的金额。

根据可靠的Wizard of Odds,玩这个游戏的最终结果是,房子有72.62%的优势,而玩家只有27.38%的回报率。

基诺

如果你想玩一个80点的游戏,最多有10个选区,请使用计算器,以便计算出最佳的投注。原因是,每个开发商设定的赔率和赔付方式完全不同。

在这里,我们发现了75%到98%的赔率,这与任何一个特定赌注的波动性不相符。选一的玩家赔率最差,为25%,而选二的赔率明显较好,为1.9%。

如果你想增加你的获胜机会,那么不要只选择两个号码,而是选择四个号码,RTP为95.5%,六个号码为94.44%,或者九个号码为93.85%。如果你觉得特别冒险,你也可以选择10个数字的92.77%。请记住,除了选3(90.19%)之外,其他每个选项在80年代的百分比范围内都有较低的回报率,除了一,它的回报率为75%。

其他游戏

这个目录的特点是固定赔率和其他数字游戏,如卡帕多奇亚、蜂蜜世界和拖曳竞赛。我们稍后会说到卡帕多西亚,它看起来像是一个克隆,或者至少是与Jet X非常相似。

在《蜂蜜世界》中,你可以以动画的方式进行刮刮乐游戏,没有提到RTP或房子边缘。你会得到一张卡片,上面有三个不同的七边形细胞的蜂巢,每张卡片有三个游戏。奖品的匹配很简单,只要刮开物品就可以看到它们,如果你在任何一个蜂窝中找到三个匹配的奖品,那么你就赢得了那个奖品

在Drag Race中,你有六种不同颜色的赛车可以选择。通过正确地选择一个,你可以赢得5.4倍的赌注!但要小心 - 房子的边缘是10%。但要小心 - 房子的边缘是10%。

斯马特软件游戏公司的Jet X

斯马特软件游戏公司的Jet X

洁思特

如果你曾经玩过原始的比特币崩溃游戏,接下来的游戏对你来说将是小菜一碟。在MoonRacer中,你不是要在上升的乘数崩溃前把钱拿出来,而是把一笔钱押在一个火箭人身上,并试图把他一直带到月球上。

船走得越远,你的赌注就越多,但要小心,因为船可能会在不知不觉中沉没,你会失去你所投入的资金对于那些想在不拿奖金的情况下潜在地赚点钱的人来说,这看起来是一个开始赌博的好方法。对于那些即将破产的人来说,这可能是他们空手而归前的最后机会。最后,其他人可能会沉迷于这一切的刺激,因为在好日子里,他们可以把很少的钱变成相当多的赌场硬币。

移动优化和全面支持

SmartSoft Gaming致力于为其游戏提供灵活的支持,包括移动游戏。他们已经确保他们的所有游戏都与各种类型的移动设备兼容。任何玩家都可以在任何时间,以各种语言和货币访问他们的游戏。这使他们真正吸引了国际市场。

他们承诺向任何托管其游戏和应用程序的人提供24/7支持系统,以确保每个人都有尽可能好的体验。

总结

这是一个很好的赌场软件供应商,有很多东西可以提供。他们有广泛的游戏,其中许多是移动优化的。他们还承诺为客户服务,并提供24/7支持。然而,我们希望看到他们在RTP和房屋边缘方面有更多的透明度。总的来说,我们认为他们是任何寻找良好游戏选择的赌场的一个可靠选择。

...

Smartsoft Gaming

JetX3, an online game created by Smartsoft Gaming, contains one-of-a-kind graphics that are brought to life with animated spaceships.
Smartsoft Gaming Games

Smartsoft Gaming Games

Based in Tbilisi, Georgia and established in 2015, SmartSoft Gaming has over 20 years of experience in the industry and offers an escape from repeated gameplay.

They not only design slot machines, but also table games like poker and roulette, as well as bingo and keno. By taking this approach to gaming, they are able to be cover all types of games without focusing on just one.

Designing Things Differently

SmartSoft does an excellent job with the graphics in their games. The symbols are well designed and help create an immersive experience.

SmartSoft Gaming has taken a different approach to game design by including symbols that are specific to the theme of the game, rather than using well-known motifs like card suits or Royal Flush symbols. They’ve also included little dynamic animations in each of their releases, such as falling snow in their Christmas slot or pedestrians walking past in the Car slot machine. These simple details add a novel touch to each game.

Software and Games

Though it may be resource-intensive, the HTML5 games available at casinos still run smoothly on a desktop. The animations and scripts use up 67% of resources, with images accounting for the majority of that load. 50 requests are necessary to execute the display correctly.

When Solarwinds Pingdom ran tests on the game from Frankfurt, they found it only took 1.22 seconds to load – which is good news for anyone who hates waiting around for games to start up. The game isn’t too heavy on graphics or script either, so it doesn’t require a lot of data to run. In fact, less than 5% of the server requests are devoted to HTML5 – and that’s before any buttons are even pressed!

In other words, the lab should spend more time and effort creating a great game than selling it on their homepage. The website has awesome physics-inspired character animations, but they are also very modest in presentation so that file sizes stay small. This attention to detail results in sharp slots graphics and engaging animations.

5MB games are the right size today because people won’t wait around for a slow game to load. In the past, some Flash animation packages were too large, like RTGs former Orcs v Elves (178MB), but those days are gone. If potential players can’t get into a game right away, they probably won’t play it or come back if they do manage to get in eventually.

The company’s games can be divided into the following categories:

  • Slots
  • Casino games
  • PVP (Players vs Player or p2p)
  • Bingo & Keno
  • Other Games
  • Mini-Games
  • JetX

We’ll explore several games in each category that have multiple entries.

Smartsoft Gaming Casino Games

Smartsoft Gaming Casino Games

Slots

The game studio has adopted minimalism in their titles by using mostly one-word names for their games, followed by the identifier “slot.” Some use two words instead and don’t include “slot” while others use only a single word like Moonstone, Argo, and Evolution.

With two dozen titles in their catalog, the slot games have a feeling of continuity because of the unique and consistent artwork. Although average in appeal, the style primitive charm.

If you’re looking for a gambling website with all of the classic themes like Aztecs and Egypt, as well as some more unique options like City Slot and Dota Slot, then this is the page for you.

Uniquely-Styled Slots

If you’re looking for online slots that offer a variety of themes, SmartSoft is the perfect site for you. We think you’ll love their unique selection!

The first game we tried was the Car slot. This imaginative game is set during a traffic jam with 5 lanes of traffic making up the five reels and 20 paylines. We adored all of the intricate car symbols used to create this gridlock, like the vintage racing car and carefree hippy van serving as the free spins scatter.

With only three scatter symbols on the reels, you could be rewarded with up to 50 free spins. And if you’re lucky enough to land a winning combination during those spins, your initial bet will be multiplied by three. If you’re feeling extra adventurous, try doubling your winnings through the Risk Game gamble feature.

If you’re a fan of the popular MOBA video game Dota, then you’ll love this slot machine rendition. Some of your favorite characters from the series are present as symbols on the reels. You can also take advantage of bonus features like free spins and an instant win bonus game.

Dota slot

Having no prior knowledge of “Dota,” we decided to give this game a try. However, the demo version seemed to be hosted on a gambling site and took approximately one minute to load with 10MB internet speed on a desktop computer. We were also unsuccessful in loading it onto our mobile devices – the progress bar staying perpetually stuck at 0%.

The game is based on a multiplayer online battle arena (MOBA) called Defense of the Ancients (DotA), which was published and developed by Valve. The game is actually a player-made mod for Warcraft III.

Some of the original gamescape’s most iconic characters, such as Rexxar, DarkTerror, and Traxex, make an appearance in this slot machine. The symbols are on transparent reels set against a backdrop that becomes visible as the reels spin and come to a stop. There’s also a scatter-triggered bonus round and wild symbols.

There are 20 variable paylines available over 5 reels. You can bet 1, 5, 10, 15, or 20 lines. Your total bet will be divided among the chosen number of Lines equally making it possible to bet up 100 coins per line on each of five lines for extreme volatility if you choose to do so. Pays run from left to right and also from right to left on adjacent reel sets starting at opposite edges first set being the farthest Left and Rightmostset on the other side

Each coin value ranges from .01 to 1. The top-paying symbol, if matched 5 times in a row, will award the player 240x their original line bet. There is also a gamble game available after each win with chances to progressively lose or gain money.

Argo

This slot game, based on the Greek heroes of myth and their ship, the Argo, has 10 paylines and is 3×5. Jason is not the top paying symbol in this game which makes it guessable to those familiar with the journey to Colchis – The Golden Fleece pays 5,000x line bet while heroes only award 750x. Five Wilds or five Khalkotauroi (bulls of Colchis) also pay 2,000x.

In the 10 free game bonus round, scrolls act as scattered expanding wild symbols. You can bet anywhere from 0.10 to 25.00 per spin on a variable number of lines that will increase incrementally.

Smartsoft Gaming Casinos

Smartsoft Gaming Casinos

Casino games

There are about a dozen games in total available, the bulk of which being roulette variants. Also included are Russian poker, Texas Hold’em, blackjack, and Sic Bo.

The Caribbean Stud side bet has incredibly low odds, a house edge, and paytables. If the stated paytable is correct, this game offers some of the worst odds I have seen- even worse than those games that offer a progressive jackpot prize for top-tier hands.

Caribbean Stud

The Ante and Raise bets follow the paytable of 100-50-20-7-5-4, etc., but the side bet is only for show. It serves no purpose other than making money for the casino.

To win, you need a 3oaK or better. A Straight pays 10x, Flush 15x, Full House 20x, 4oaK 100x, and a Straight Flush returns 200x your side bet. The rarest hand with a probability of 0.000002 pays 1,000 times your original bet!

Although a progressive jackpot is constantly changing and therefore difficult to compare, generally speaking, a Straight Flush pays 10% of the current total while a Royal Flush pays 100%. However, SmartSoft doesn’t follow these odds regardless of how large the progressive pot becomes; instead, they pay 5 times more for a Royal Flush than they do for a Straight Flush.

This is where the odds get worse. Yes, it’s great that the side bet pays three-of-a-kind and a Straight – but they make up for it in the payouts for the money hands. Standard pays would be Flush 75x and this pays 15; Full House should be 100x and this game only awards 20; four-of-a-kind should payout 500x but instead this game only gives 1/5 of that amount.

The end result of playing the game, according to reliable Wizard of Odds, is that the house has an edge of 72.62% while players only have a return rate 27.38%.

Keno

If you want to play an 80 spot game with up to 10 picks, use a calculator in order to figure out the best bet. The reason being, each developer sets the odds and payouts completely differently.

Here we uncover a 75% to 98% payouts, which does not match the volatility of any given bet. Pick One has the worst odds for the player at 25%, and Pick Two has notably better odds at 1.9%.

If you want to increase your chances of winning, then instead of only choosing two numbers, opt for four numbers with 95.5% RTP, six numbers with 94.44%, or nine at 93.85%. If you’re feeling especially risky, you could also go for ten numbers at 92.77%. Remember that every other option aside from Pick 3 (90.19%) has a lower chance of returning in the 80s percentile range except One, which returns 75%.

Other Games

This catalog features fixed odds and other number games, like Cappadocia, Honey World, and Drag Race. We’ll get to Cappadocia in a bit it looks like a clone or at least very similar to Jet X.

With Honey World, you can animatedly scratch off games to play with no RTP or house edge mentioned. You’ll be given a card that has three combs of different heptagonal cells giving you three games per card. Prize matching is easy just scratch off the items to reveal them, and if you find three matching prizes in any honeycomb, then you win that prize!

In Drag Race, you have six different colors of race cars to choose from. By correctly picking one, you could win 5.4x your bet! But be careful – the house edge is 10%.

Smartsoft Gaming Jet X

Smartsoft Gaming Jet X

JetX

If you’ve ever played the original Bitcoin Crash game, this next one will be a piece of cake for you. In MoonRacer, rather than trying to take your money out right before the rising multiplier crashes, you stake an amount on a rocketman and attempt to take him allllltheway To The Moon.

The further the ship goes, the more your bet multiplies but beware, because the ship can sink without notice and you’ll lose what you put in! This looks like a great way to start gambling for those who want to potentially make some money without taking a bonus. For people who are about to go bust, this could be their last opportunity before going home empty-handed. And finally, others may become addicted to the thrill of it all since – on good days – they could turn very little into quite a bit of casino coins.

Mobile-Optimization and Full Support

SmartSoft Gaming is committed to flexible support for their games, including mobile gaming. They have made sure that all their games are compatible with various types of mobile devices. Any player can access their games at any time, in a variety of languages and currencies. This makes them truly appeal to international markets.

They have pledged a 24/7 support system to anyone hosting their games and apps to ensure that everyone has the best possible experience.

Conclusion

This is a good casino software provider that has a lot to offer. They have a wide range of games, many of which are mobile-optimized. They also have a commitment to customer service and offer 24/7 support. However, we would like to see more transparency in terms of their RTPs and house edges. Overall, we think they’re a solid choice for any casino looking for a good selection of games.